Locate Us

OFFICE & SERVICE CENTERS

Regional Office
Regional Manager;
Mwesigye Andrew
1st Floor Park Royale Building
Plot 26, Buganda Road
Mobile: 0772 834950
Office :0312 360 624
email: andrew.mwesigye@umeme.co.ug

Natete District
District Manager;
Kamese Brian
Plot 2449 Block 8 Natete
Mobile: 0774-884474
Office: 0312 360 725
email: brian.kamese@umeme.co.ug

Nakulabye District
District Manager;
Mwesiga Peter
Plot 419 Kibuga, Mengo
Mobile: 0774-595771
Office: 0312 360 730
email: peter.mwesiga@umeme.co.ug

Najjanankumbi District
District Manager;
Muwaza Jason
2nd Floor, Freedom City Mall, Namasuba, Entebbe Road
Mobile: 0772-422511
Office: 0312 360 732
email: jason.muwaza@umeme.co.ug

 

Park Royal District
District Manager;
Nakitto Zam
1st Floor Park Royale Building
Plot 26, Buganda Road
Mobile: 0776-361065
Office :0312 360 624
email: zam.nakitto@umeme.co.ug

Entebbe District
District Manager;
Buyondo Edward
Plot 26 FRV 369 Folio 22
Mobile: 0772-570315
Office :0312 360 755
email: edward.buyondo@umeme.co.ug

Kabalagala District
District Manager;
Musinguzi Miriam
Plot 1207 Gaba Road, Nsambya
Mobile: 0772-535629
Office: 0312 360 633
email: miriam.musinguzi@umeme.co.ug

Regional Office
Regional Manager;
Oyella Rose
Plot 1-2 Enterprise Close
Mobile: 0772-488945
Office: 0312 360 379
email: rose.oyella@umeme.co.ug

Kitintale District
District Manager;
Kasande Barbara
Plot 243 Luzira-Kitintale
Mobile: 0772-895135
Office: 0312 360 707
email: barbara.kasande@umeme.co.ug

Jinja District
District Manager;
Kabanda Michael
Plot 14/16 Oboja Road FRV 201 F2
Mobile: 0772-409857
Office: 0312 360 311
email: michael.kabanda@umeme.co.ug

Wandegeya District
District Manager;
Zziwa Jessica
Mobile: 0392-961259
Office: 0392-961259
email: jessica.zziwa@umeme.co.ug

Ntinda District
District Manager;
Oputo Michael
Plot 1-2 Enterprise Close
Mobile: 0776 180 020
Office: 0312 360 722
email: michael.oputo@umeme.co.ug

Kireka District
Commercial Officer;
Sarah Kajuma
Plot 1-2 Enterprise Close
Mobile: 0772-624616
Office: 0312 360 722
email: sarah.kajuma@umeme.co.ug

Mukono District
District Manager;
Namanya Ian
Plot 98-102 Kampala Road
Mobile: 0392-948109
Office: 0312 360 797
email: ian.namanya@umeme.co.ug

Regional Office
Regional Manager;
Kigenyi Fred Trevor
Mobile: 0772-488667
Office: 0312 360 676
email: trevor.kigenyi@umeme.co.ug

Bombo District
District Manager;
Byron Beine
Plot 12 Kalangala Road, Bombo
Mobile: 0772-470865
Office: 0312 360 672
email: byron.beine@umeme.co.ug

Lira District
District Manager;
Gyaviira Katongole
Plot 1 Maruzi Road
Mobile: 0776 180051
Office: 0312 360 234
email: katongole.gyaviira@umeme.co.ug

Mbale District
District Manager;
Ssewava Paul
Plot 42 Cathedral Avenue
Mobile: 0772-324296
Office: 0312 360 355
email: paul.ssewava@umeme.co.ug

Iganga District
Ag. District Manager;
Simon Siisi
109 Old Market Street
Mobile: 0772-628569
Office: 0312 360 325
email: simon.siisi@umeme.co.ug

Masindi District
District Supervisor;
Nelson Wamono
Mobile: 0772-546064
email: nelson.wamono@umeme.co.ug

Tororo District
District Manager;
Ogenga Doreen
1A & 1B Bazaar Street
Mobile: 0776-360368
Office: 0454 445 162/160
email: doreen.ogenga@umeme.co.ug

Gulu District
District Manager;
Awuzu Tom BR
Plot 28 Gulu Street
Mobile: 0392-965340
Office: 0312 360 778
email: tom.ogenga@umeme.co.ug

Soroti District
District Supervisor;
Nafula Frances
Mobile: 0772-669019
email: frances.nafula@umeme.co.ug

Lugazi District
District Supervisor;
Simon peter Lwande
Mobile: 0784-475579
email: peter.lwande@umeme.co.ug

Kayunga District
District Supervisor;
Birungi Etheza Katembwe
Mobile: 0772-502671
email: etheza.birungi@umeme.co.ug

Kamuli District
District Supervisor;
Mawugi Richard
Mobile: 0772-509660
email: richard.mawugi@umeme.co.ug

Regional Office
Regional Manager;
Katewanga Isaac
Plot 19 High Street, Mbarara
Mobile: 0776-360369
Office: 0312 360 470
email: isaac.katewanga@umeme.co.ug

Mbarara District
District Manager;
Tondo Thomas
Plot 19 High Street
Mobile: 0772-490201
Office: 0312 360 463
email: thomas.tondo@umeme.co.ug

Hoima District
District Manager;
Tizihwayo Gilbert
Plot 10 Main Street
Mobile: 0776-360102
Office: 0312 360 210
email: gilbert.tizihwayo@umeme.co.ug

Fort Portal District
District Manager;
Epilu Stephen
Plot 31 Magambo Street
Mobile: 0772-601939
Office: 0312 360 471
email: stephen.epilu@umeme.co.ug

Bushenyi District
District Manager;
Mubiru Hussein
Plot 76 Rwabutongo Cell
Mobile: 0772-460977
email: hussein.mubiru@umeme.co.ug

Mityana District
District Manager;
Nanziri Joyce
Plot 39 Mityana Road
Mobile: 0772-595875
Office: 0312 360 698
email: nanziri.joyce@umeme.co.ug

Masaka District
District Manager;
Kyarisiimwa Perpetua
Plot 30 Kampala Road
Mobile: 0772-602816
Office: 0312 360 450
email: kyarisiimwa.perpetua@umeme.co.ug

Kabale District
Ag. District Manager;
Busingye Benjamin
Plot 127 Kabale Rd
LRV 544 Folio 8
Mobile: 0777-737913
Office: 0486 423 673
email: busingye.benjamin@umeme.co.ug

Kisoro District
District Supervisor;
Wathum Celestine
Mobile: 0774-721415
email: celestine.wathum@umeme.co.ug

Mubende District
District Supervisor;
Baingana Kokunda Ann
Mobile: 0779-859732
email: ann.kokunda@umeme.co.ug

Kasese District
District Manager;
Ssebalamu Patrick
Mobile: 0772-536720
email: patrick.ssebalamu@umeme.co.ug